Holiday Schedule

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

All branches of Greensboro Public Library will be closed in observance of holidays
on the following days for 2018-19:

Monday, January 1, New Year's Day

Monday, January 21, Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday

Friday, April 19,Spring Break

Sunday, April 21, Spring Break

Monday, May 27, Memorial Day

Thursday, July 4, Independence Day

Monday, September 2, Labor Day

Monday, November 11, Veteran's Day

Thursday and Friday, November 28 and 29, Thanksgiving

Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday, December 24, 25, 26, Winter Break