Show/Hide

 

Library facilities are closed until further notice and all programs, events and meeting room bookings are canceled through April 30.

Click here for Library COVID-19 procedures.

 

Holiday Schedule

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

All branches of Greensboro Public Library will be closed in observance of holidays
on the following days for 2019-20:

Wednesday, January 1, New Year's Day

Monday, January 20, Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday

Friday, April 10 and Sunday, April 12, Spring Break

Monday, May 25, Memorial Day

Friday, July 3, Independence Day

Monday, September 7, Labor Day

Wednesday, November 11, Veteran's Day

Thursday and Friday, November 26 and 27, Thanksgiving

Thursday, Friday, and Monday, December 24, 25, 28, Winter Break